Skip to main content

Organizational Chart

Environment, Health and Safety:

A graphical version of our organizational chart is available as a PDF Download. The PDF visual organizational chart has the same information as below.

Sr. Director Environment, Health and Safety: Tim Fitzpatrick

University Fire Marshal: Ron Flynn

Fire Compliance

Supervisor Emergency Services: Tom Tracy

Director Environmental Compliance and Hazardous Materials Services: Pat McNally

Environmental Compliance

Environmental Engineer and Manager Hazardous Materials Services: Andrew Murphy

Occupational Health and Safety Manager: Vacant

Director Research Safety: Christine Rogers

Chemical Hygiene Officer: Brenda Coolbaugh

Radiation Safety Officer: Darren Dale

University Biosafety Officer: Joshua E. Turse

Click here for a list of our Subject Matter Experts.